Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Philharmonic Society of Selangor events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 International Orangutan Day
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 Awal Muharram
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Merdeka Day
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 The Yang di-Pertuan Agong's Birthday
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 Malaysia Day
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 World Rivers Day
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 Breast Cancer Awareness Month
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 International Day of Older Persons
Sun, 4 Oct 2020 World Animal Day
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 World Sight Day
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 World Mental Health Day
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 International Stage Management Day
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 World Food Day
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 World Singing Day
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 Children's Day
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 World Kindness Day
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 Deepavali
Tue, 1 Dec 2020 World AIDS Day
Thu, 3 Dec 2020 International Day of Persons with Disabilities
Sat, 5 Dec 2020 PSS2020 Concert: Songs for the Season (Show 1 & 2)
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 PSS2020 Concert: Songs for the Season (Show 3 & 4)
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Sultan of Selangor's Birthday
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 World Choral Day
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 Christmas Day
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 New Year's Day
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 Happy 63rd birthday to The Philharmonic Society of Selangor