Upcoming Events

21 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming The Philharmonic Society of Selangor events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 Earth Hour
Fri, 1 May 2020 Labour Day
Sun, 10 May 2020
to Mon, 11 May 2020
 Nuzul Al-Quran
Sun, 24 May 2020
to Tue, 26 May 2020
 Hari Raya Aidilfitri
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 Agong's Birthday
Fri, 10 Jul 20208:30pmPSS2020 Concert: Sing! A Collection of Songs from Movies and Musicals (Show 1)
Sat, 11 Jul 20203:30pmPSS2020 Concert: Sing! A Collection of Songs from Movies and Musicals (Show 2)
Sat, 11 Jul 20208:30pmPSS2020 Concert: Sing! A Collection of Songs from Movies and Musicals (Show 3)
Sun, 12 Jul 20203:30pmPSS2020 Concert: Sing! A Collection of Songs from Movies and Musicals (Show 4)
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 Hari Raya Haji
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 Awal Muharram
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 Merdeka Day
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 Malaysia Day
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 Deepavali
Sat, 5 Dec 2020 PSS2020 Concert: Songs for the Season (Show 1 & 2)
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 PSS2020 Concert: Songs for the Season (Show 3 & 4)
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 Sultan of Selangor's Birthday
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 Christmas Day
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 New Year's Day
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 Happy 63rd birthday to The Philharmonic Society of Selangor